Advertisement No. 28 (A), Dated : 13.03.2024

List of Eligible/Not Eligible candidates for the post of DEAN/DIRECTORS

MAHATMA PHULE KRISHI VIDYAPEETH, RAHURI

| Sr. No. | Name Of the Candidates | Name of the Post | | | Remarks |
|---------|---------------------------------|------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------------------|--|
| | | Dean (Agri.) | Director of Research | Director of Extension Education | (Eligible/ Not Eligible) |
| 1 | Dr. Prashant Shankar Bodke | ✓ | \checkmark | ~ | Eligible |
| 2 | Dr. Satish Sopan Narkhede | ✓ | - | - | Eligible |
| 3 | Dr. Rajesh Tulshiram Thokal | - | \checkmark | - | Not Eligible (Does not fulfilling the criteria of guiding five post graduate students as a major advisor) |
| 4 | Dr. Atul Ganeshrao Mohod | - | - | ✓ | Eligible |
| 5 | Dr. Vilas Kashinath Kharche | ✓ | \checkmark | - | Eligible |
| 6 | Dr. Shubhangi Sunil Salokhe | ✓ | ✓ | - | Not Eligible (No experience of guiding five post graduate students, Also the candidate has herself computed API Score & it is not countersigned by any authority of the Institute/Head/ Director) |
| 7 | Dr. Babasaheb Manikrao Thombare | ✓ | \checkmark | ✓ | Eligible |
| 8 | Dr. Suryakant Baburao Pawar | ~ | \checkmark | ~ | Eligible |
| 9 | Dr. Rakesh Dnyandeo Ahire | - | - | √ | Eligible |
| 10 | Dr. Dattatraya Mahadev Kadam | - | \checkmark | - | Not Eligible (Not fulfilling the experience of guiding five post graduate students) |

| 11 | Dr. Goraksha Kondiram Sasane | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | Eligible |
|----|----------------------------------|---|---|---|--|
| 12 | Dr. Vitthal Sahebrao Shirke | ✓ | - | ✓ | Eligible |
| 13 | Dr. Milind Chaitram Ahire | ✓ | - | ✓ | Eligible |
| 14 | Dr. Satappa Bhambar Kharbade | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | Eligible |
| 15 | Dr.Dinkar Keshav Kamble | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | Eligible |
| 16 | Dr. Ravindra Dalpatrao Bansod | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | Eligible |
| 17 | Dr. Suresh Shrawan Dodake | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | Eligible |
| 18 | Dr. Somnath Pralhad Sonawane | ✓ | - | ✓ | Eligible |
| 19 | Dr. Uttam Bapurao Hole | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | Eligible |
| 20 | Dr. Sachin Madhukar Nalawade | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | Eligible |
| 21 | Dr. Sachinkumar Bhagwan Nandgude | ~ | ~ | ~ | Not Eligible (Not fulfilling the requirement of experience of five years in the cadre of Regular Professor) |
| 22 | Dr. Mahanand Shivajirao Mane | ~ | ~ | ~ | Not Eligible (Not fulfilling the requirement of experience of five years in the cadre of Regular Professor) |

Date: 18.09.2024 Place: MCAER, Pune Sd/-**Chairman** Maharashtra Agricultural Universities Recruitment Board, Pune